Telephone: 705-339-2521   

Site français


Listed below are the responsibilities of the elected officials.

Mayor: Madeleine Tremblay
 - Beautification
 - Health Center

Councillor: Daniel Dufour
 - Transportation
 - Water and Sewer

Councillor: Steve Ratté
 - Recreation and leisures
 - Environment

Councillor: Anne-Lynn Kucheran
 - Library
 - Cemetaries

Councillor: Sylvie Albert
 - Community Hall
 - Protection to persons and property

Municipal Council:
 - Economic development
 - Land management
 - Social services

No duplication is permitted of this site graphically or conceptually unless requested and approved in writing.
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. Copyright © 2009 Township of Fauquier-Strickland and Northshore Developments.
For technical issues regarding this site please contact the site developers: Northshore Developments