Calendrier des événements

Calendrier des événements du 100e anniversaire

Le comité du 100e anniversaire aux côtés de Génération Plus, des Chevaliers de Colomb et de la Bibliothèque publique Fauquier-Strickland organisera des événements mensuels (comme une chasse aux œufs de Pâques) dans le but de montrer notre appréciation aux résidents et de nous rappeler à quel point nous sommes chanceux de résider dans une communauté amicale, sûre et belle.

Les événements mensuels ainsi que le week-end principal de célébration du 100e anniversaire seront publiés ici dès qu'ils seront disponibles.  Revenez souvent pour obtenir des informations à jour sur les festivités !

5, 6 & 7 août 2022

Le 100e anniversaire, Génération Plus, les Chevaliers de Colomb et la Bibliothèque publique du Fauquier tiendront une fin de semaine de célébration pour commémorer le 100e anniversaire de la municipalité!!  Ce sera l'événement principal que vous ne voulez PAS manquer !!  Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations.

Calendar of Events

100th Anniversary Calendar of Events

The 100th Anniversary Committee alongside Génération Plus, the Knights of Columbus, and the Fauquier-Strickland Public Library will be organizing monthly events (such as an Easter Egg Hunt) in an effort show our appreciation to the residents and remind ourselves how fortunate we are to reside in a friendly, safe and beautiful community.

Monthly events as well the main 100th anniversary celebration weekend will be posted here as they become available.  Please check back often for up-to-date information on the festivities!

April 16, 2022  

The 100th Anniversary Committee will be hosting an Easter Egg Hunt for the children in the community.  Children of all ages are welcome to attend and will be provided with a basket upon arriving.  Please click here for more information.

August 5, 6 & 7th, 2022

The 100th Anniversary, Génération Plus, the Knights of Columbus and the Fauquier Public Library will be holding a weekend celebration to commemorate the municipality's 100th anniversary!!  This will be the main event you DO NOT want to miss!!  Please click here for more information.